Elected Officials & Appointments

Mayor & Village Board

Kay Hines – Mayor
Anne Hinterlong – Finance Chair, Water, Insurance, Parks Chair
John Hettel – Health & Storm Drains, Finance, Water Chair, Streets and Alleys,
Building Permits
Dennis Rockey – Streets & Alleys Chair, Police
Kim Olney – Police, Water, Park
Jim Stricklin – Health &  Storm Drains, Park, Finance
Cindi Koetz – Police Chair, Health and Storm Drains Chair, Streets and Alleys


Josh Jabczynski
Police Chief – Josh Jabczynski
Christy McGuire
Village Clerk – Christy McGuire
Kelly Harsted
Village Treasurer – Kelly Harsted

Village Attorney – Sheryl Churney
Village Treasurer – Kelly Harsted
Police Chief – Josh Jabczynski
Village Engineer – IMEG Jack Kusek

Zoning Board of Appeals: David Bolt, Kevin Harden, Jim Harsted, David Marvin & Marty Ruhland

Anyone wishing to contact a village board member may do so by calling Village Hall at 815-249-6462.
(If no answer, please leave a message).